Events

  • September 2019

  • Boats, Boards + Baps

    Saturday, 21 September 2019
  • Big Beach Clean

    Sunday, 22 September 2019
  • Crab Preperation Masterclass + Supper

    Tuesday, 24 September 2019
    , 7pm
  • ‘Catch + Cook’ fishing trip and supper

    Wednesday, 25 September 2019
    , 5pm
  • ‘Dip + Dine’ wild style

    Thursday, 26 September 2019
    , 6pm
  • ‘Seafood celebration’ 5 courses of the best seafood Torbay has to offer.

    Saturday, 28 September 2019
    , 7pm
  • Forage + Feast

    Sunday, 29 September 2019
    , 2pm
  • Film night

    Monday, 30 September 2019
    , 7pm
  • October 2019

  • Mussel prep workshop + talk with Brixham seafarms

    Tuesday, 01 October 2019
    , 7pm
  • ‘Catch + Cook’ fishing trip and supper

    Wednesday, 02 October 2019
    , 5pm
  • Fish and Fizz

    Friday, 04 October 2019
  • Sea-themed Murder Mystery Night at Cantina

    Friday, 04 October 2019
    , 7pm
  • Big Beach Clean 2

    Sunday, 06 October 2019
  • December 2019

  • New Years Eve

    Tuesday, 31 December 2019
    , 8pm