Events

  • Vegan night

    Every 3rd Thursday
  • May 2018

  • Matt Sellors

    Sunday, 27 May 2018
  • Harbottle & Jonas

    Thursday, 31 May 2018
    , 7-9pm
  • June 2018

  • Chris Thomas Sofa sessions

    Sunday, 03 June 2018
    , 7-9pm
  • Cantina Gin Spectacular

    Saturday, 09 June 2018
  • Liberty Sisters

    Sunday, 10 June 2018
    , 2-4pm
  • New Daze

    Thursday, 14 June 2018
    , 7-9pm
  • The Wey

    Sunday, 17 June 2018
    , 2-4pm
  • Rob Hunt

    Thursday, 21 June 2018
    , 7-9pm
  • Matt Sellors

    Thursday, 28 June 2018
    , 7-9pm
  • July 2018

  • Bert Miller

    Sunday, 01 July 2018
    , 2-4pm
  • Chris Thomas Sofa Sessions

    Thursday, 05 July 2018
    , 7-9pm
  • Rob Hunt

    Thursday, 12 July 2018
    , 7-9pm
  • Vinyl Avengers

    Friday, 13 July 2018
    , 8-10pm
  • New Daze

    Sunday, 15 July 2018
    , 2-4pm
  • Harbour

    Sunday, 22 July 2018
    , 2-4pm
  • Vinyl Avengers – Motown Mondays

    Every Monday until 6th September
  • Matt Sellors

    Sunday, 29 July 2018
    , 2-4pm
  • August 2018

  • Chris Thomas Sofa Sessions

    Thursday, 02 August 2018
    , 7-9pm
  • Rob Hunt

    Sunday, 12 August 2018
    , 2-4pm
  • Bert Miller

    Thursday, 16 August 2018
    , 7-9pm
  • Liberty Sisters

    Sunday, 19 August 2018
    , 2-4pm
  • Mini Crufts

    Sunday, 26 August 2018
    , 11am-4pm
  • Chris Thomas

    Sunday, 26 August 2018
    , 2-4pm
  • Harbottle + Jonas

    Thursday, 30 August 2018
    , 7-9pm
  • September 2018

  • Harbour

    Sunday, 02 September 2018
    , 2-4pm