Events

  • July 2018

  • New Daze

    Sunday, 15 July 2018
    , 2-4pm
  • Harbour

    Sunday, 22 July 2018
    , 2-4pm
  • Vinyl Avengers – Motown Mondays

    Every Monday until 6th September
  • Matt Sellors

    Sunday, 29 July 2018
    , 2-4pm
  • August 2018

  • Chris Thomas Sofa Sessions

    Thursday, 02 August 2018
    , 7-9pm
  • Rob Hunt

    Sunday, 12 August 2018
    , 2-4pm
  • Bert Miller

    Thursday, 16 August 2018
    , 7-9pm
  • Liberty Sisters

    Sunday, 19 August 2018
    , 2-4pm
  • Mini Crufts

    Sunday, 26 August 2018
    , 11am-4pm
  • Chris Thomas

    Sunday, 26 August 2018
    , 2-4pm
  • Harbottle + Jonas

    Thursday, 30 August 2018
    , 7-9pm
  • September 2018

  • Harbour

    Sunday, 02 September 2018
    , 2-4pm
  • 5-Course Seafood Celebration

    Saturday, 22 September 2018
  • Beach Clean and live music

    Sunday, 23 September 2018
    , 11am to 1pm
  • Seaside Film Night

    Monday, 24 September 2018
    , TBC
  • Crab Preparation Masterclass and Supper

    Tuesday, 25 September 2018
    , 7pm
  • Catch and Cook

    Wednesday, 26 September 2018
    , 5pm
  • Dip and Dine

    Thursday, 27 September 2018
    , 6pm
  • Boats + BBQ

    Saturday, 29 September 2018
    , 3-6pm
  • Forage + Feast

    Sunday, 30 September 2018
    , 4.30-8.30pm
  • October 2018

  • Mussel Preparation Workshop

    Tuesday, 02 October 2018
    , 7-9pm
  • Fish + Fizz

    Friday, 05 October 2018
    , 5.30pm -9pm