Events

  • Vinyl Avengers – Motown Mondays

    Every Monday until 6th September
  • November 2018

  • Maggie Duffy

    Thursday, 22 November 2018
  • New Daze

    Sunday, 25 November 2018
  • Christmas wreath making

    Tuesday, 27 November 2018
    , 6.30pm
  • Matt Sellors

    Thursday, 29 November 2018
  • December 2018

  • Harbottle and Jonas

    Sunday, 02 December 2018
  • Chris Thomas – Sofa sessions

    Thursday, 06 December 2018
  • Rob Hunt

    Thursday, 13 December 2018
  • Chris Thomas

    Sunday, 23 December 2018
  • Harbottle and Jonas

    Thursday, 27 December 2018
  • Matt Sellors

    Sunday, 30 December 2018
  • New Year’s Eve – bye bye 2018!

    Monday, 31 December 2018
    , 9pm